Our Board provides direction, oversight and vision for the Executive Director and staff of Tacoma Area Youth for Christ. The board meets every other month for prayer, ministry updates and planning.

Current Board


Bryan Hopkins - Board President

Carl Peterson - Board Vice President

Linda Remsberg - Board Treasurer

Doug Burton - Board Secretary

Bobby Arkills - Executive Director

Christy Allen

Bo Teodoro

Sebastian Brost

David Perez

Randy Cook