The Youth for Christ Board of Directors provides direction, oversight and vision for the Executive Director and staff of Tacoma Youth for Christ. The board meets every other month for prayer, ministry updates and planning.

Current Board:

Bryan Hopkins

Bobby Arkills (Executive Director)

Bo Teodoro

Ed Ogle

Christy Allen

Carl Peterson

Sebastian Brost